prison post #5

by brother Y. (29.12.2015.)

Today it’s my birthday, I turned 20 by the way, when I was a child many times  I wished that time goes fast to grow up and be a man to do whatever I want, in this bad place and sad day, I smile every time I remember my childhood when they forced me to look and be how they wanted, I thought  – just wait, one day when I will have 20 none of you can force me to do anything any more. And in this moment those memories support me a lot, to tell to those people just wait none of you will force me to do anything. I believe that one day I will find a place where i belong to, it’s a bad start, but I don’t care because even the first hour of a new day  starts with darkness and then sunshine comes…

 

 

This entry was posted in ZINE: Externalisation of EU migration politics. Bookmark the permalink.